Holiday Opening Hours

  • Date: 18 December 2018
  • Category: Operating Hours
  • Author: Jak Lynch
xmas photo 2

We're opening throughout the festive season, every day except for Xmas day. 

Click here for our Holiday Group Fitness Timetable

Mon 24th Dec (Christmas Eve)                8am – 5pm

Tues 25th Dec (Christmas Day)               Closed

Wed 26th Dec (Boxing Day)                    1pm – 6pm

Thurs 27th December                               6am – 9pm

Fri 28th December                                     6am – 9pm

Sat 29th December                                   8am – 7pm

Sun 30th December                                  8am – 7pm

Mon 31st Dec (New Years Eve)                8am – 5pm

Tues 1st Jan (New Years Day)                 1pm – 6pm

Wed 2nd January (Regular Hours)           6am – 9pm

 

Swim Lessons - Finish on 23rd December and return  on 14th January

Aqua Aerobics/ Aqua Movers - Start up again on 14th January

Full Group Fitness timetable - Returns on Monday 14th January. 

Lap Club - Returns again in February (date TBC)

 

For more information and regular updates, follow our Facebook Page  or give us a call on 9376 1633. 

Back